Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Circle City Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Indianapolis, IN & Carmel, IN

32 total reviews

Circle City Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Circle City Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam D.
Submitted 06/15/18
I came in with lower back pain that kept me from playing golf. When it became painful to bend over to tie my shoes, or pick my infant up from his crib, I knew I needed to do something. The folks at Circle City have helped me find relief and freedom from the pain. I'm now able to enjoy sports, working out and hiking outdoors.
Laura K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Having received care at CCC for more than ten years, I can honestly say, I have improved my overall physical health. I used to have frequent ankle sprains, but today that's a rare occurrence. The staff and docs are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Jack B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Excellent care and service. Initial issues corrected within several visits. No problems.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/13/18
I appreciate being part of the Wellness program. It is easier to get sudden chiropractic conditions taken care in a timely manner before they become chronic. After several treatments in a week or so, low back aches and pains seem to resolve quickly.
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I was referred to Dr. Robson a couple of months ago and couldn't be more pleased, she's terrific!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/14/18
I struggled with hip and upper back pain. I tried so many different approaches to resolve it. It was not until I saw Dr. Nottingham that I found resolution.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/05/18
I have had hip and low back issues for several years, exacerbated by knee problems that affected my gait. After completing the initial treatment plan, maintenance was tailored to what I needed to stay adjusted and pain free. After my recent knee replacement, Dr. Rasp and the massage therapist are supporting me as I rehab and work towards healing and normalizing my gait and strength.
Shawn J.
Submitted 01/23/18
It's been great. Very friendly environment.
Matthew L.
Submitted 01/23/18
I was experiencing daily pain nearly constantly before chiropractic care. I am thrilled with the level of patient care and careful explanation I have received over the past year and a half.
Erin H.
Submitted 11/04/17
James Rasp is very patient and compassionate with clients. I went in with so much pain and even though it was the first appointment before treatment he relieved some tension and pain the best he could until our next appointment. I was very grateful.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/17
What a great office full of very caring people. All three of the doctors are excellent. I enjoy being in their office each time I am there.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 06/29/17
I feel like I'm in good hands and that there is a good plan in place to take care of my issues. I came away feeling very positive.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location