Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Circle City Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Indianapolis, IN & Carmel, IN

31 total reviews

Circle City Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Circle City Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Having received care at CCC for more than ten years, I can honestly say, I have improved my overall physical health. I used to have frequent ankle sprains, but today that's a rare occurrence. The staff and docs are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Jack B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Excellent care and service. Initial issues corrected within several visits. No problems.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/13/18
I appreciate being part of the Wellness program. It is easier to get sudden chiropractic conditions taken care in a timely manner before they become chronic. After several treatments in a week or so, low back aches and pains seem to resolve quickly.
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I was referred to Dr. Robson a couple of months ago and couldn't be more pleased, she's terrific!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/14/18
I struggled with hip and upper back pain. I tried so many different approaches to resolve it. It was not until I saw Dr. Nottingham that I found resolution.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/05/18
I have had hip and low back issues for several years, exacerbated by knee problems that affected my gait. After completing the initial treatment plan, maintenance was tailored to what I needed to stay adjusted and pain free. After my recent knee replacement, Dr. Rasp and the massage therapist are supporting me as I rehab and work towards healing and normalizing my gait and strength.
Shawn J.
Submitted 01/23/18
It's been great. Very friendly environment.
Matthew L.
Submitted 01/23/18
I was experiencing daily pain nearly constantly before chiropractic care. I am thrilled with the level of patient care and careful explanation I have received over the past year and a half.
Erin H.
Submitted 11/04/17
James Rasp is very patient and compassionate with clients. I went in with so much pain and even though it was the first appointment before treatment he relieved some tension and pain the best he could until our next appointment. I was very grateful.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/17
What a great office full of very caring people. All three of the doctors are excellent. I enjoy being in their office each time I am there.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 06/29/17
I feel like I'm in good hands and that there is a good plan in place to take care of my issues. I came away feeling very positive.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location