Testimonials and Reviews

Circle City Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Indianapolis, IN & Carmel, IN

19 total reviews

Circle City Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Circle City Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am on the wellness program with weekly adjustments. I appreciate having established chiropractic care readily available for those times when my back has been tweaked from heavy lifting, gardening, a little too much or my work as a nurse with surgery patients. The doctors get me feeling much better with several treatments and heat or cold therapy.
Susan A.
10/11/18
I had sever pain coming into CCC. Dr. Rasp was very thorough in providing in great detail an explanation of what was going on as well as a couple plans to help remedy the symptoms. I feel much better and maintain regular maintenance on my back to ensure satisfaction. All of the doctors here are very friendly and efficient and truly care about your results. I would and do recommend the practice to anyone and everyone I feel would benefit from their care.
Matt S.
10/09/18
Everyone is always courteous and kind. Even though I have a chronic problem that will never go away, chiropractic care has kept me healthy and productive beyond many others my age. I am so grateful to these doctors for their expertise.
Barb R.
09/11/18
I had pain in my arm/shoulder and my leg/thigh area. My wife convinced me to try chiropractic for the pain. I wasn't sure, but I tried it and I am very pleased with the results. It has improved many aspects of my life and I will continue this for life.
Danny C.
07/20/18
I never thought that chiropractic care could actually feel good. I didn't realize that it was more than a few pops. What I could really appreciate most was the level of care and concern given at my initial exam. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. All of the staff was very friendly. I truly can feel and see a difference in my body since I have gone through treatment.
Julianne Q.
07/20/18
I love this place! I let my friends know of all the wonderful things that have happened to me because of CCC!
Jamy E.
07/11/18
A couple years ago I had been running and exercising only when back pain was low enough to allow it. After continuous flares and substantial pain, I finally came to Circle City on the recommendation of a friend. I'm so glad I did! It took several months but I'm finally able to enjoy regular activities and most of my fitness routine without any pain. Occasional flares are very rare and much easier to manage and resolve usually with one visit! I love the team here and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Stephanie L.
06/21/18
I came in with lower back pain that kept me from playing golf. When it became painful to bend over to tie my shoes, or pick my infant up from his crib, I knew I needed to do something. The folks at Circle City have helped me find relief and freedom from the pain. I'm now able to enjoy sports, working out and hiking outdoors.
Adam D.
06/15/18
Having received care at CCC for more than ten years, I can honestly say, I have improved my overall physical health. I used to have frequent ankle sprains, but today that's a rare occurrence. The staff and docs are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Laura K.
04/19/18
Excellent care and service. Initial issues corrected within several visits. No problems.
Jack B.
04/19/18
I appreciate being part of the Wellness program. It is easier to get sudden chiropractic conditions taken care in a timely manner before they become chronic. After several treatments in a week or so, low back aches and pains seem to resolve quickly.
Susan A.
04/13/18
I was referred to Dr. Robson a couple of months ago and couldn't be more pleased, she's terrific!!
Natalie C.
03/29/18
I struggled with hip and upper back pain. I tried so many different approaches to resolve it. It was not until I saw Dr. Nottingham that I found resolution.
Jennifer P.
02/14/18
I have had hip and low back issues for several years, exacerbated by knee problems that affected my gait. After completing the initial treatment plan, maintenance was tailored to what I needed to stay adjusted and pain free. After my recent knee replacement, Dr. Rasp and the massage therapist are supporting me as I rehab and work towards healing and normalizing my gait and strength.
Carol T.
02/05/18
It's been great. Very friendly environment.
Shawn J.
01/23/18
I was experiencing daily pain nearly constantly before chiropractic care. I am thrilled with the level of patient care and careful explanation I have received over the past year and a half.
Matthew L.
01/23/18
James Rasp is very patient and compassionate with clients. I went in with so much pain and even though it was the first appointment before treatment he relieved some tension and pain the best he could until our next appointment. I was very grateful.
Erin H.
11/04/17
What a great office full of very caring people. All three of the doctors are excellent. I enjoy being in their office each time I am there.
Michael H.
10/12/17
I feel like I'm in good hands and that there is a good plan in place to take care of my issues. I came away feeling very positive.
Jeanne C.
06/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location