Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Circle City Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Indianapolis, IN & Carmel, IN

24 total reviews

Circle City Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Circle City Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 02/25/19
Had many small issues that totaled to enough discomfort to seek help. Lack of proper exercise and poor posture contribute to the issues. With adjustments and exercises for CCC, my discomfort level has reduced significantly.
Mable S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Initial condition was lover back hurting a lot and often. Chiropractic care has eliminated this pain almost completely. Energy and endurance has improved.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I developed very tight and painful shoulder muscles that made me miserable. It was even difficult to sleep. Dr. Lam provided adjustments and recommended use of the neck sedge for 10 minutes a day. Following her recommendations along with stretching exercises provided by the office I am pain free. I really appreciated the time and attention given to my problem and I like having strategies to help myself.
Misty E.
Submitted 12/21/18
I'm very happy with the care that I have been receiving from Dr. Nottingham. He has been very helpful in making my pain go away. When I had concerns, he was happy to work with me. The whole staff is very nice! I'm happy to have found a great chiropractor in my new town!
Gayle S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always able to get in. All the doctors there are very supportive and able to take care of my needs. Have had great improvement over time - and will continue to treat at Circle City Chiro as needed.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/11/18
I am on the wellness program with weekly adjustments. I appreciate having established chiropractic care readily available for those times when my back has been tweaked from heavy lifting, gardening, a little too much or my work as a nurse with surgery patients. The doctors get me feeling much better with several treatments and heat or cold therapy.
Matt S.
Submitted 10/09/18
I had sever pain coming into CCC. Dr. Rasp was very thorough in providing in great detail an explanation of what was going on as well as a couple plans to help remedy the symptoms. I feel much better and maintain regular maintenance on my back to ensure satisfaction. All of the doctors here are very friendly and efficient and truly care about your results. I would and do recommend the practice to anyone and everyone I feel would benefit from their care.
Barb R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everyone is always courteous and kind. Even though I have a chronic problem that will never go away, chiropractic care has kept me healthy and productive beyond many others my age. I am so grateful to these doctors for their expertise.
Danny C.
Submitted 07/20/18
I had pain in my arm/shoulder and my leg/thigh area. My wife convinced me to try chiropractic for the pain. I wasn't sure, but I tried it and I am very pleased with the results. It has improved many aspects of my life and I will continue this for life.
Julianne Q.
Submitted 07/20/18
I never thought that chiropractic care could actually feel good. I didn't realize that it was more than a few pops. What I could really appreciate most was the level of care and concern given at my initial exam. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. All of the staff was very friendly. I truly can feel and see a difference in my body since I have gone through treatment.
Jamy E.
Submitted 07/11/18
I love this place! I let my friends know of all the wonderful things that have happened to me because of CCC!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/21/18
A couple years ago I had been running and exercising only when back pain was low enough to allow it. After continuous flares and substantial pain, I finally came to Circle City on the recommendation of a friend. I'm so glad I did! It took several months but I'm finally able to enjoy regular activities and most of my fitness routine without any pain. Occasional flares are very rare and much easier to manage and resolve usually with one visit! I love the team here and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Adam D.
Submitted 06/15/18
I came in with lower back pain that kept me from playing golf. When it became painful to bend over to tie my shoes, or pick my infant up from his crib, I knew I needed to do something. The folks at Circle City have helped me find relief and freedom from the pain. I'm now able to enjoy sports, working out and hiking outdoors.
Laura K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Having received care at CCC for more than ten years, I can honestly say, I have improved my overall physical health. I used to have frequent ankle sprains, but today that's a rare occurrence. The staff and docs are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Jack B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Excellent care and service. Initial issues corrected within several visits. No problems.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/13/18
I appreciate being part of the Wellness program. It is easier to get sudden chiropractic conditions taken care in a timely manner before they become chronic. After several treatments in a week or so, low back aches and pains seem to resolve quickly.
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I was referred to Dr. Robson a couple of months ago and couldn't be more pleased, she's terrific!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/14/18
I struggled with hip and upper back pain. I tried so many different approaches to resolve it. It was not until I saw Dr. Nottingham that I found resolution.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/05/18
I have had hip and low back issues for several years, exacerbated by knee problems that affected my gait. After completing the initial treatment plan, maintenance was tailored to what I needed to stay adjusted and pain free. After my recent knee replacement, Dr. Rasp and the massage therapist are supporting me as I rehab and work towards healing and normalizing my gait and strength.
Shawn J.
Submitted 01/23/18
It's been great. Very friendly environment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location